2nd Annual Conference of IFS, Bihar Chapter

Organised By







ARTiculate



Uniting Science & Care in Fertility Treatment

BROCHURE

24
August

August 2024

25

Saturday

2024

Sunday

Hotel Lemon Tree Premium,
Patna



Dr Pankaj Talwar President IFS



Dr Satish Kumar Adiga President MACE



Dr Shanta Mittal Gupta Secretary IFS



Dr Guru Prasad Kalthur Secretary MACE



Dr Kalpana Singh Secretary, IFS Bihar Organising Chairperson



Dr Meena Samant President POGS



Dr Dayanidhi Kumar Jt. Secretry, IFS Bihar Organising Secretary



Dr Amita Sinha Secretary POGS

Welcome Message



We welcome you all to the Annual State Conference of IFS, Bihar Chapter which aim to bring fertility specialist and embryologist together for better treatment of patients.

We will be honored to have you join us for this important gathering of experts and legends in the field of infertility, researchers, and embryologists dedicated to addressing the challenges and advancements in infertility treatment and care.

Our goal over the two days of the conference is to foster collaboration, share groundbreaking research, and explore innovative solutions that will make a difference in the lives of those affected by infertility. Together, we can push the boundaries of what is possible and work towards a future where every individual and couple has the opportunity to build the family they dream of.

Thank you for your commitment to this vital field. We look forward to the valuable insights and discussions that will arise during this conference.

Warm regards



Dr Anita Singh Founder Secretary IFS, Bihar Chapter



Dr Kalpana Singh Secretary, IFS, Bihar Chapter **Organising Chairperson**



Dr Dayanidhi Kumar Jt. Secretary, IFS Bihar **Organising Secretary**



Dr Khushboo



Dr Shashibala Dr Smriti Sparsh



Joint Oraginsing Secretaries



Dr Ranjana Sinha Treasurer



Dr Swapnil Singh Jt. Treasurer



Dr Sunita Sharma Coordinator



Dr Vandhana Singh Convener



Dr Simi Kumari Convener

Scientific Committee:

Dr Neelam
Dr Vinita Singh
Dr Amita Sinha
Dr Shashibala
D Vandana Singh
Dr Shubhanti Kumari

Reception Committee:

D Nibha Mohan
Dr Sangeeta Pankaj
Dr Sunita Sharma
Dr Savita Rungata
Dr Bhumija

Free Paper / Video Committee:

Dr Abha Rani Sinha
Dr Guruprasad Kalthur
Dr Sangam Jha
Dr Bhawna Tiwary
Dr Puja Kumari
Dr Vandana Mishra

Workshop Committee:

Dr Punam Dixit
Dr Pragya Mishra Choudhary
Dr Sagar Dulal Sinha
Dr Amita Narayan
Dr Rashmi Prasad
Dr Simi kumari
Dr Rakesh kumar [Emb]
Emb Manish kumar
Emb Tausif Raza
Emb Surabhi Kashyap
Emb Madhurima

Registration Committee:

Dr Hemali H Sinha
Dr Neelu Prasad
Dr Mukta Agrawal
Dr Khushboo
Dr Khushboo (Purnea)

Inauguration Committee:

Dr Supriya Jaiswal
Dr Punam Lal
Dr Monika Anant
Dr Shradha Chakhaiyar
Dr Anuja Singh

Cultural committee:

Dr Kumkum Sinha
Dr. Shipra Roy
Dr Minie Anand
Dr Sushma Singh
Dr Neha Prasad
Dr Shruti Banka

Medical Stall Coordinators (Exhibition):

Dr Kalyani Singh Dr Sharika Roy Dr Ashok K Singh Dr Indira Prasad Dr Priyanka Singh

Certificate/Memento Committee:

Dr Pratibha Singh
Dr Kavita Barnwal
Dr Renu Kashyap
Dr Simi Kumari
Dr Sangeeta Kumari
Dr Priyanka Raj

Press & Media committee:

Dr Dharmasheela Sharma
Dr Anupam Kumari
Dr Huma Nishat
Dr Nidhi
Dr Vandana Mishra

Souvenir Release committee:

Dr Alka Pandey
Dr Abha Rani Sinha
Dr Kumkum Sinha
Dr Neelam
Dr Mukta Agrawal
Dr Pragati Bharti

Travel & Accommodation committee:

Dr Shipra Roy
Dr Swapnil Singh
Dr Aditi Raina
Dr. Shraddha Thakur
Dr Laya Pandey
Mr Prabhat Ranjan

Food committee:

Dr Vibhashini Prasad
Dr Sangeeta Kumari
Dr Charu Modi
Dr Ruhi Yasmin
Dr Pushpam Priya
Dr Anita Kumari

Program Convener & Hall Co-ordinators :

Dr Ranjana Sinha
Dr Subhanti Kumari
Dr Smriti Sparsh
Dr Khushboo
Dr Neha Prasad
Dr Shama Firdaus Rabbani

Audio-Visual, Photography & Videography committee:

Dr Neeru Goel
Dr Imrana Rahman
Dr Swasty
Mr Vivek Prakash
Mr Pradeep Kumar

Valedictory committee:

Dr Zareen Rehman
Dr Prachi Singh
Dr Kirti Parashar
Dr Priya Narayan Singh
Dr Tejasvi Nandan



RAND

From retrieval [OPU] to transfer [ET]

Breezing science & success in ART

From Lab to Cloud

Advancing QA QC in Embryology

Unlocking the power of 3D ultrasound in modern medicine

3

Mastering the Cryochallenge: Interactive Embryology Techniques 4

REGISTRATION



Hurry up Register early... Early Bird Registration limited to only 200 delegates



	Early Bird [till 15 th July 2024]	Regular [after 15 th July 2024]	On-Spot
General delegates	3000/	4000/	5000/
PG & Trainee Embryologists / Researchers	2000/	3000/	4000/

Workshops: 2000/- [Conference Registration Mandatory]

- Workshop registration is only available for those who have registered for the conference
- On spot registration is subject to availability and kits bags are not guaranteed for on spot registration



Scan QR to make payment(UPI Payment)

Click the link below to fill the registration form https://forms.gle/ETdsuQGELXrRXcDN6





91-99310 855 66 / 94 724 77947



ifsarticulatebihar2024@gmail.com