IFS CHAPTERS & CHAPTER SECRETARY

IFS CHAPTERS & CHAPTER SECRETARY

Download

Serial State Name Contact No Email Id
1. Andhra Pradesh Dr Usha Prasad 9177744546 ushaprasad411@gmail.com
2. Bihar Dr Himanshu Roy 8002005005 himanshuroy@hotmail.com
3. Chattisgarh Dr Prakriti Verma 9669698996 prakrati_verma@yahoo.co.in
4. Greater Chandigarh Dr Anupam Gupta 9855525653 anupamguptachandigarh@gmail.com
5. Gujarat Dr Kokila Desai 9879748760 kokila_10desai@yahoo.co.in
6. Haryana Dr Sonu Balhara 9811409586 balhara_sonu@yahoo.co.in
7. Himachal Pradesh Dr Alok Sharma 9418477725 md.alok@gmail.com
8. Jammu Dr Nishu Priya
9. Jharkhand Dr Archana Kumari 9471521226 dr_karchana@yahoo.co.in
10. Karnataka Dr Divyashree P.S 9663351451 dr.divyashree@gmail.com
11. Kashmir Dr Syed Sajjad Hussain 9419000077 info@medage.in
12. Kerala Dr M Venugopal 9846070109 venuivf@gmail.com
13. M.P Dr. Priya Bhave Chittawar 8109002618 priyabhave1@gmail.com
14. Western Maharashtra Dr Nitin Lad 9225100643 lad.nitin@yahoo.com
15. Mumbai Dr Firuza Parikh 9892694923 frparikh@gmail.com
16. Nepal Dr Rashmi Shirish 977-984-1212931 shirish.rashmi@gmail.com
17. North East Chapter Dr Mujibur Rehman 9435070660 mrahman567@gmail.com
18. Pondicherry Dr. Chitra T 9488818644 drchitra@yahoo.com
19. Punjab Dr Sarabjeet Singh 9212607549 sgagan007@gmail.com
20. Rajasthan Dr Neelam Bapna 9828037529 drnbapna@gmail.com
21. Tamilnadu & Chennai Dr Rajapriya Ayyappan 7299647464 rajapriyaayyappan@gmail.com
22. Telangana Dr Roya Rozati 09849161421 drroyarozati@gmail.com
23. U.P East Dr Manjusha 9839227478 manjusha9000@gmail.com
24. U.P West Dr Shashi Bala Arya 9458702305 drshashibala@ymail.com
25. Uttarakhand Dr Ritu Prasad 9557120040 prasadfacts@yahoo.com
26. Vidharba Dr Sushma Deshmukh 9422103443 sushma.citt@gmail.com
27. West Bengal Dr Madhab Chandra Das 9836152326 madhabcd@hotmail.com
28. Odisha Dr Akshay Kumar Mahapatro 9566841306 dr.aks73@gmail.com
29. South Tamil Nadu Dr Selvapriya Saravanan 9443721809 selvapriya239@gmail.com